Board of Directors

2015-16 Board of Directors is under construction will be updated soon!

Click on board member’s name to send email.

Executive Committee

Julian Acevedo, President
Small Engine Repair
Kitty Hawk Middle School
9824 Logan’s Ridge Dr.
Converse, TX 78109
Cell: 210-387-6104
Brenda Drawdy, President- Elect
Hospitality & Tourism
KISD Career Center
1320 Stagecoach Rd.
Killeen, TX 76542
Renda Songer, Secretary Tresurer

Keller ISD
201 Bursey Rd. 
Keller Texas, 76248
(972) 974-1490
Olin Harrington, Past President
Automotive Technology
Birdville Ctr of Tech Adv Learning
7020 Midcities Blvd.
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Cell: 817-999-6091

District 1

Israel Cortez, Director
Automotive Technology
Americas High School
Socorro ISD

District 2

 Ray Rangel, Director
Construction Technology
Central Freshman Campus
218 N Oaks
San Angelo Tx, 76903

District 3

 Ernest Cabezuela, Director

Automotive Technology
3201 Ave Q
Hereford Tx, 79045
(806) 206-5739

District 4 

Charlotte Covington, Director
Burleson High School
100 Elk Dr.
Burleson Texas, 76028
Michele Graybill, Director

Career & Technology Center
3013 Earl Cambell Pkwy
Tyler Texas, 75701
Cell: 903-262-1024  School

903-821-1033  Cell

 District 6

  Mark Mester, President
Automotive Technology
Richardson High School
1250 W.  Beltline Road
RichardsonTx, 75150

 District 7

Jan Holland, DirectorNacodoches High School4310 Appleby

Nacogdoches, Texas 75961

936-564-2466  School


 District 8

Mickey Ethridge, Director
Construction/Building Trades
Klein Forest High School (Klein ISD)
11400 Misty Valley
Houston,TX 77066
Cell: 713-702-2816

District 9

April Schmidt Director
El Campo High School
600 W Norris
El Campo, Texas 77437
Cell: (979-533-4451School: 979-543-5242

 District 10


Eddy Parker, Director
Automotive Technology
Comanche High School
(Comanche ISD)
405 North Lane
Comanche, TX 76442
Cell: 254-842-8859

 District 11

 Jon Wilcox, President
Criminal Justice
Byron Steele High School
1300 FM Road 1103
Cibolo, Tx 78108
(210) 619-4000

 District 12

Edelmiro(Eddy) Garcia, Director
Criminal Justice
Aransas Pass High School
(Aransas Pass ISD)
520 S. Ave. A
Aransas Pass, TX. 78336
Campus: 361-758-3248

 District 13

Rachel Zuniga, Director
Harlingen High School
1201 E. Marshall
Harlingen,TX 78550

 Industry Members

Guillermo Lopez
Gulf States Toyota
Tiffany Taylor
Salon Innovations