Job Bank

Position Organization
Link
Contact Name
Email
Telephone
 Automotive
Technology
(posted 3/6/14)
 Sealy ISD
www.applitrack.com/sealyisd/onlineapp/
 Allen Kaminski
akaminski@sealyisd.com
 979-987-3335 or
281-639-8947
 Construction and
Architecture
(posted 4/30/2014)
 Denton ISD
http://www.applitrack.com/denton/onlineapp/
 Carla Ruge
cruge@dentonisd.org
 940-369-4852
 Construction Trades (posted 6/11/2014)  Fredericksburg High Schoolhttp://www.fisd.org/Pages/default.aspx Patrick Padgettpatrickp@FISD.org
 Welding Instructor(posted 6/11/2014) Kirbyville CISDhttp://kirbyvillecisd.org/  Dennis Reeves
dreeves@kirbyvillecisd.org
 Industrial Technology Teacher(posted 6/24/2014)  CyFair ISD  Mark Williamsmark.williams@cfisd.net  281-897-4074
 Engineering/Drafting Teacher(posted 6/24/2014)  CyFair ISD  Mark Williamsmark.williams@cfisd.net  281-897-4074
 Middle School Tech Ed teacher (posted 6/24/2014)  Grapevine-Colleyville ISDwww.gcisd-k12.org?  Rick Bracy
rick.bracy@gcisd.net      
 817-741-6032
 Welding Teacher(posted 6/26/2014)  Andrews ISD, Andrews Texas  Doug Bawcom  432-523-3640
 Automotive Technology Teacher(posted 6/30/2014)  Frenship ISD  Mrs. Newsonknewson@frenshipisd.us  806-866-4440-x210
 Criminal Justice Teacher (posted 7/9/2014)  Killeen ISD,  Killeen, Texas https://killeen.tx01.teams360.net/

submissionSelectJobPostingSelectAction.do

 

 Automotive Technology Teacher Posted(7/1/14)  Floresville ISD, Floresville ,Texas https://fisd.cloud.talentedk12.com

/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=104

Rhea Nell Rogers, CTE Coordinator

 

210-710

-0789.